Welcome to the Collegiate Career Coop of Central Kansas' website!

We go by CCC for short. You may remember us by our previous affiliation: Associated Colleges of Central Kansas (ACCK).

We consist of seven Colleges and Universities in Central Kansas:

Bethany College, Bethel College, Central Christian College, Kansas Wesleyan Univeristy, McPherson College, Sterling College and Tabor College.

Card image cap
Bethany College

335 E. Swensson Street

Lindsborg, KS 67456

Phone: 785-227-3311

Fax: 785-227-2850


Card image cap
Bethel College

300 East 27th Street

North Newton, KS 67117

Phone: 316-283-2500

Fax: 316-284-5286


Central Christian College
Central Christian College

1200 S Main St

McPherson, KS 67460

Phone: 620-241-0723

Fax: 620-241-6032


Card image cap
Kansas Wesleyan University

100 East Claflin Street

Salina, KS 67401

Phone: 785-827-5541

Fax: 785-827-0927


Card image cap
McPherson College

1600 East Euclid Street

McPherson, KS 67460

Phone: 620-242-0400

Fax: 620-2441-8443


Card image cap
Sterling College

125 West Cooper Street

Sterling, KS 67579

Phone: 620-278-2173

Fax: 620-278-3188


Card image cap
Tabor College

400 South Jefferson Street

Hillsboro, KS 67063

Phone: 620-947-3121

Fax: 620-947-2607